Fudgebudget

Wherein I express myriad incredulities

Sand in my shoes.

leave a comment »

I’ve been away for a while, but I promise it’s for a good reason: I am trying to not be a lazy ass. It’s taking some time to learn how to juggle being a full-time employee and commuter, half time student, and not fat, all at the same time.

Also, I would prefer for the entire contents of my life to not be work, school, and expending more physical effort than is my wont. This is why I spent Labor Day weekend at Rocky Mountain National Park and Great Sand Dunes National Park, not being lazy but having fun at the same time. Win.

I also renewed my national parks pass, because I am awesome.

I have a new toy – I lucked out and got a Touchpad when they were ridiculously cheap, and will manage to come up with some new content for here soon via tablet drawing. Odds are, right now, that it will be gym-related, since my trainer is supposed to be amping up my workouts next week, and I may need to exact my revenge with MS Paint so she doesn’t fire me.

Written by fudgebudget

September 12, 2011 at 2:17 am

Leave a Reply

