Fudgebudget

Wherein I express myriad incredulities

Banter

leave a comment »

It is a widely known fact between my friends (and probably anyone that’s ever been within ten feet of me) that I HATE television banter. Don’t pretend like you don’t know what I’m talking about.

HAHAHA. Ooooooh everything on local news and morning shows is SO FUNNY and everyone just LAUGHS AND LAUGHS and it’s so fake it makes me want to puke and/or gauge someone’s eyes out. Preferably the people on TV who are the single biggest contributors to the hole in the ozone since everyone in the 1980s.

News background came from here and the squirrel came from here.
Written by fudgebudget

December 9, 2010 at 5:14 pm

Leave a Reply

