Fudgebudget

Wherein I express myriad incredulities

An alter-ego, as it were

leave a comment »

Since vowing to be more positive about life in general, I have found myself arguing with idiots on the internet more.  What I took from this, instead of finding a root cause, is that I need a less deprecating outlet.

I have an “About the ‘Author'” page now that explains more about what I do (for lack of a better, more passive term). But, my general process is this:

  1. I observe the world.
  2. Something annoys/fascinates me.
  3. I make fun of it with MS Paint drawings.

If you’re ever in New Mexico, please bring me coffee.

Written by fudgebudget

August 10, 2010 at 4:44 am

Posted in Introduction

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

